Hello World:

My name is Anne Cauley. I am a business professional residing in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA). My background is a combination of Human Resources, Sales, Training and Development primarily in an IT environment. My interests span culture change management, business re-engineering and training.

As I am an “agent of change”, I am now exploring the world of social media. (After all, to support the notion of  “change” one must change with the times and leverage the latest technology.) The intent of this blog is to chronicle my experience and share some valuable lessons learned over the years.

I hope you enjoy my laid back, pragmatic style and approach.

Anne.

PS. the photo credit goes to my husband who took this picture at the crack of dawn near Bay Bulls, Newfoundland.

If you are curious about me, you can see my profession profile on LinkedIn: http://ca.linkedin.com/in/annemtcauley

